Sawyer and Royce: Matrimony and Mayhem: The Complete Collection

Written by:
Aimee Nicole Walker
Narrated by:
Tristan James

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2024
25 hours 8 minutes
Royce and Sawyer are back and better than ever in Matrimony and Mayhem! The bestselling trilogy is now available in a collection.

The Magnolia Murders: Work together, live together, and play together is the name of the game for Royce and Sawyer. But a surprise visitor and an unexpected phone call force them to face their painful pasts. The future they dream of is within their grasp, but first, they'll need to uproot the seeds of discontent they've buried.

Marriage is Murder: Newly engaged, Royce and Sawyer are ready to set a date, but homicides and unresolved conflicts keep getting in their way. And if that weren't enough, a random encounter with a stranger will trigger a series of events that could either make or break the couple.

Killer Honeymoon: Newlyweds Royce and Sawyer embark on a honeymoon road trip where their biggest threat should be dodging drunk tourists on golf carts. But minding their own business becomes impossible when a homicide wrecks their vacation and puts them in the path of a twisted killer.

Contains mature themes.
1 book added to cart
View Cart