Shadowstrings 01 - The Snowman

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2020
0 hours 54 minutes
A snowman that comes to life and a stone statue that starts to walk - these all sound like fidgets of an overactive imagination. At some point, sensible adults should get their act together and finally admit that the Easter Bunny and Santa Claus don't really exist, and that there is nothing evil lurking for them in the dark in the basement... but is this really true? The four heroes of this series have considerably different experiences!

Shadowstrings is a series full of strange happenings and mysterious adventures.

Meet university students Daniel, Christian, Claudia and librarian Anne as they encounter the forces of evil - and that sometimes includes the dirty dishes that pile up in the sink!
1 book added to cart
View Cart