Shameless

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Joan Johnston

Narrated By: Julia Gibson

Date: December 2015

Duration: 8 hours 48 minutes

Summary:

For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston's sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule-and love is the best revenge. HER SHAMEFUL PAST MAKES HER AN OUTCAST- UNTIL A LONE WOLF TAKES HER INTO HIS HOME. Scorned, pregnant, and facing a life without promise, Pippa Grayhawk is stunned when her father announces that they're leaving their home in Australia to take over his estranged father's sprawling Wyoming ranch. Drawn into bitter family rivalries and feeling like an interloper in her new home, Pippa rides out into the wilderness and meets an intriguing stranger and his pet wolf. The wolf doesn't scare her, but she's very much afraid to trust another man with her heart. Devon Flynn knows all about going it alone. He lives in an isolated cabin, away from his domineering father and the scandal surrounding his family. Devon's attraction to Pippa is intoxicating and undeniable, but when he tries to get close, she's as wary as his once-wild wolf. Devon is willing to defy his father, and hers, to claim Pippa as his own, but winning this wounded, wonderful woman's love might be the greatest battle of all.

Genres:

Shameless

by Joan Johnston

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Shameless, Joan Johnston
Shameless, Joan Johnston
This title is due for release on December 29, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Shameless, Joan Johnston
This title is due for release on December 29, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Shameless, Joan Johnston
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Shameless, Joan Johnston

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.