The Sorcerer's Ring Bundle: A Reign of Steel (#11) and A Land of Fire (#12)

The Sorcerer's Ring Bundle: A Reign of Steel (#11) and A Land of Fire (#12)

Written by:
Morgan Rice
Narrated by:
Wayne Farrell
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2021
14 hours 20 minutes
“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”
--Books and Movie Reviews (Roberto Mattos)

A bundle of books eleven and twelve in Morgan Rice’s fantasy series THE SORCERER’S RING. Here are two bestselling novels, in one. It makes the perfect gift!

In A REIGN OF STEEL (BOOK #11 IN THE SORCERER’S RING), Gwendolyn must protect her people as she finds King’s Court under siege. She strives to evacuate them from the Ring—but there is one problem: her people refuse to leave. As a power struggle ensues, Gwen finds her queenship under challenge for the first time—while the greatest threat to the Ring looms.

In A LAND OF FIRE (BOOK #12 IN THE SORCERER’S RING), Gwendolyn and her people find themselves surrounded on the Upper Isles, besieged by Romulus’ dragons and his million man army. All seems lost—when salvation comes from an unlikely source.

With its sophisticated world-building and characterization, A REIGN OF STEEL and A LAND OF FIRE are epic stories of friends and lovers, of rivals and suitors, of knights and dragons, of intrigues and political machinations, of coming of age, of broken hearts, of deception, ambition and betrayal. They are tales of honor and courage, of fate and destiny, of sorcery. They bring us into a world we will never forget, and which will appeal to all ages and genders.
1 book added to cart
View Cart