The Spark

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jules Wake

Narrated By: Sofia Engstrand

Date: May 2021

Duration: 10 hours 27 minutes

Summary:

The perfect uplifting romcom for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O’Leary and Lindsey Kelk!

Jess is falling for Sam.




Sam is falling for Jess.




But it seems life will do whatever it takes to make them fall apart.



When Jess and Sam lock eyes at a party, a spark ignites. The spark. But love at first sight isn’t like the movies, especially when Sam’s ex, Victoria, is determined to make their honeymoon period a living hell.


Is love at first sight enough?


Readers can’t get enough of The Spark:
‘If I could give this book more stars I would…My number 1 read so far this year’ Lisa-Marie


‘Aw man aw man aw man…This book is the best feel good contemporary romance I've read in a while…Had me screaming at the plot twist’ Tyler


‘The perfect romantic comedy…Uplifting and makes you warm and fuzzy’ Zoe


‘I loved this book! I couldn't put it down until I had finished it and that doesn't happen very often…a romance you will be rooting for from start to finish’ Pamela


‘I absolutely loved this!! Definitely a book for fans of Sophie Kinsella and also for fans of The Flat Share and The Switch’ Nicola


‘My first book by this author and won't be my last…A fab romcom read and the perfect pick me up in the current times’ Helen


‘I finished this adorable romance in a single day…a great escapist read that has lots of chemistry and a strong, independent, female lead’ Raven


‘This book drew me in from the very first page and I couldn't put it down…Thoughtful, truthful, heartbreaking, and heartwarming’ Sandra


‘This is my first Jules Wake read and certainly will not be my last, what a breath of fresh air this was!’ Lucy


‘This uplifting book had me up all night turning those pages, and boy was it worth the bags under my eyes this morning’ Margaret


‘This author is becoming one of my favourite authors!…I was genuinely sad to finish this book and could have started it all over again! ’ Sharon

Genres:

Spark

by Jules Wake

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spark, Jules Wake
Spark, Jules Wake
This title is due for release on May 28, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Spark, Jules Wake
This title is due for release on May 28, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Spark, Jules Wake
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Spark, Jules Wake

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.