Black Friday Sale On Now!

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tom Watson

Narrated By: Andrew Eiden

Date: January 2016

Duration: 1 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, the popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!

It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!

Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy: a squirrel!

With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty—and patience—he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. 

Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, and many more!

Genres:

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

by Tom Watson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts, Tom Watson
Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts, Tom Watson
This title is due for release on January 5, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts, Tom Watson
This title is due for release on January 5, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts, Tom Watson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts, Tom Watson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.