Stories of a Death Foretold - A Short Story Collection

Written by:
H.G. Wells , W F Harvey

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2023
5 hours 5 minutes
Let’s be clear. Reality is absolute and what takes place is both honest and real even if at times what happens cannot be fully explained.However, in this collection our writers including W F Harvey, Violet Hunt, H G Wells and Amelia Edwards and others look at reality from a different angle. What if reality had an extra layer placed upon it that we could see and feel and interact with and yet logically could not actually exist. It’s a compelling premise as their characters roam the narratives of whether the present or what they are experiencing at that moment is real or imagined.1 - Stories of a Death Foretold - A Short Story Collection - An Introduction2 - A Dream of Armageddon - Part 1 by H G Wells3 - A Dream of Armageddon - Part 2 by H G Wells4 - August Heat by W F Harvey5 - Was It An Illusion. A Parson's Story by Amelia Edwards6 - Light by Achmed Abdullah7 - The Night of No Weather by Violet Hunt8 - What Was It by Fitz James O'Brien9 - Across the Moors by W F Harvey10 - The Story of Salome by Amelia Edwards
1 book added to cart
View Cart