Written by:
S. C. Stephens
Narrated by:
Jeremy Arthur

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2015
21 hours 0 minutes
In Thoughtless, Kiera told her story. Now it's time to hear from the sexy rock star who captivated us all . . .


The only place Kellan Kyle has ever felt at home is onstage. Gripping his guitar in a darkened bar, he can forget his painful past. These days his life revolves around three things: music, his bandmates, and hot hookups. Until one woman changes everything . . .

Kiera is the kind of girl Kellan has no business wanting-smart, sweet, and dating his best friend. Certain he could never be worthy of her love, he hides his growing attraction . . . until Kiera's own tormented heart hints that his feelings might not be one-sided. Now, no matter the consequences, Kellan is sure of one thing-he won't let Kiera go without a fight.
Profile Avatar
melanie sack-stearns

loved it!!! would love to have more from his POV. all the drama that insured from tour and such.

Profile Avatar
Lois Burger

Since I watched the count down for this book at author's site and her Thoughtless series is one of my absolute favorites I wasn't disappointed. I only wish She would do the other 2 books from Kellen's perspective too. it was really interesting hearing it from his side. I cried in a lot of parts of the book because it shows the gut wrenching hurt that a love triangle can be for all parties involved. It is a heart squeezing masterpiece that I will listened to over and over!

This title is due for release on February 24, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
This title is due for release on February 24, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart