Tournament of Shadows Collection

Tournament of Shadows Collection

Written by:
Tilly Wallace
Narrated by:
Marian Hussey
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2022
23 hours 12 minutes
Used as a pawn all her life…this young mage is about to take control of the game…

Seraphina Winyard is something feared by many…a woman mage. When she comes of age, Sera is determined to seize control of her life, but she faces opposition from an unknown opponent. This set contains:

1. Opening Gambit

When her former guardian is murdered, suspicion falls on Sera. She must discover how to wield her power to find the true murderer before her leash is replaced by a noose. But the deeper she digs, the more she discovers she is a pawn in someone else’s game. 

2. A Dangerous Ruse

Seraphina continues to pick at the secrets entangling her. When a dangerous bracelet goes missing, she gathers her friends to investigate. They need to stop the person responsible before another life is lost. Meanwhile, the Mage Council plots to corner Seraphina using the oldest tool they have—forcing her into submission.

3. Shadow Schemes

After her triumph as Queen of the Night, Sera is instructed to stay out of public sight by the Mage Council. She is tasked with settling a restless spirit, roused by the fate of a descendant and her missing child. As Sera struggles to reveal the truth, doubts invade her mind. Will her efforts see the a mother walk free, or to the gallows?

A gaslamp series that weaves magic and supernatural mystery through history in an alternate eighteenth century.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart