Tracker [Dramatized Adaptation]: Rylee Adamson 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2021
5 hours 31 minutes
'A door opens. An army of dragons advance. And the fate of the living rests with the dead.

After obtaining the secret to creating dragons, the leader of the Fhrey has turned the tide of war once more - but gaining the advantage has come at a terrible price. While Imaly plots to overthrow the fane for transgressions against his people, a mystic and a keeper are the only hope for the Rhunes. Time is short, and the future of both races hangs in the balance. In this exciting conclusion to the Legends of the First Empire series, the Great War finally comes to a climactic end, and with it dawns a new era in the Age of Empyre.

From the New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Michael J. Sullivan comes the concluding installment of his six-book epic fantasy. This series chronicles a pivotal point in Elan's history when humans and those they once saw as gods warred until a new world order was born. Set 3,000 years before the Riyria tales, Legends is a stand-alone fantasy series that is independent of the Riyria novels. But for those who do listen to both series, Legends will unmask lies and reveal the truth about Elan's history and the men and women who shaped what the world became.

Performed by Nora Achrati, Chris Genebach, Bradley Foster Smith, Ken Jackson, Shanta Parasuraman, Yasmin Tuazon, Colleen Delany, Darius Johnson, Richard Rohan, Nanette Savard, Nazia Chaudhry, Michael Glenn, James Konicek, Zeke Alton, Terence Aselford, Amanda Forstrom, Laura C. Harris, Duyen Washington, Holly Adams, Henry Kramer, Eric Messner, and Steve Wannall.'
1 book added to cart
View Cart