The Vampire Knitting Club Boxed Set: Books 7-9

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2022
17 hours 9 minutes
A knitting shop in Oxford ought to be quiet . . .

But Cardinal Woolsey's is anything but. Continue the adventures of witch Lucy Swift and her undead knitting club in this collection of cozy mysteries, including Lace and Lies, Bobbles and Broomsticks, and Popcorn and Poltergeists.

In Lace and Lies, the knitting shop's been chosen to appear on TV with celebrity knitting designer Teddy Lamont, but things go wrong on and off the camera, and somebody doesn't make it to the final credits.

Bobbles and Broomsticks takes Lucy and friends to a wedding in a beautiful, ancient church, where a beam falls and destroys more than the marriage ceremony. It's easy to blame the death watch beetle, but is someone more sinister trying to frame the wood-boring insects for murder?

Popcorn and Poltergeists takes Lucy and Rafe to a college library where strange things are happening. A poltergeist is throwing fits, but is the obstreperous spirit a killer? Or are the ghostly temper-tantrums a warning?
1 book added to cart
View Cart