Web of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller

Web of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller

Written by:
D.F. Hart
Narrated by:
Dan Delgado
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
9 hours 29 minutes
So many to choose from…

Someone's killing one college co-ed a month in North Texas.

A predator with exacting tastes uses technology to select his targets.

…So little time…

Detective Joe Wallace and BAU agent Nathan Thomas see his pattern – But they're scrambling to figure out his selection methods.

How many victims will he add to his collection before he's stopped?

Vital Secrets is a suspenseful crime thriller series chronicling FBI profiler Nathan Thomas and his team's cases, who capture serial killers while also juggling their personal and professional lives. While each suspenseful, riveting title in this series can be read as a standalone, readers will find maximum enjoyment if these full-length books are read in order - because while there are no cliffhangers, there is character growth over the series. If you enjoy the works of Elle Gray, Mary Burton, Lucinda Berry, Melinda Leigh and Pete Zacharias, the Vital Secrets series should make for a very enjoyable read!

Web of Secrets is perfect for readers who enjoy fast-paced, action-filled crime thriller novels that are brimming with unexpected twists and turns and feature FBI profilers.
1 book added to cart
View Cart