What if I Never?

Written by:
Lisa Renee Jones
Narrated by:
Grace Grant

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2021
7 hours 44 minutes
A necklace delivered to the wrong Allison: me. I'm the wrong Allison.

That misplaced gift places a man in my path. A man who instantly consumes me and leads me down a path of dark secrets and intense passion.

Dash Black is a famous, bestselling author, but also a man born into wealth and power. He owns everything around him, every room he enters. He owns me the moment I meet him. He seduces me oh so easily and reveals another side of myself I dared not expose. Until him. Until this intense, wonderful, tormented man shows me another way to live and love. I melt when he kisses me. I shiver when he touches me. And I like when he's in control, especially when I thought I'd never allow anyone that much power over me ever again.

We are two broken people who are somehow whole when we are together, but those secrets-his, and yes, I have mine as well-threaten to shatter all that is right and make it wrong.

What If I Never is the first book in the Necklace Trilogy.

Contains mature themes.
Profile Avatar
Sophie K.

What If I Never (Necklace Trilogy #1) is again a intriguing suspenseful listen from this author. A addictive page turner that gives you crumbles of pieces of the puzzle without all the answers, just more questions. The characters are compelling with complex personalities. Dash Black gives off a aura of mystery which you unpeel his personality in layers. I would love to listen to the other books in this captivating series. Grace Grant narration was excellent. Her tone exhuberated a questionable one, very fitting with the storyline. Excellent choice for narrator.

1 book added to cart
View Cart