A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2022
Duration
9 hours 10 minutes
Summary
A feelgood Christmas love story set in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain.

Previously published as 'A Way Back Home'

After recent heartbreak, Skye Jackson is homeless and on the road with only a classic Airstream trailer to her name.

A surprise inheritance of a rundown little lodge in the grounds of beautiful Willow Tree Hall forces her to change her plans.

The only problem is that the lodge is co-owned by care-free playboy Will Harris, currently in hiding after a recent tabloid scandal.

Skye desperately wants a home to call her own. Will needs a place to escape the ghosts of his past. So they decide to put aside their differences and renovate the cottage together.

But when a storm hits, Skye and Will are forced to stay on to ensure that a Christmas wedding goes ahead. Can Skye finally find a home of her own? Can Will ever stop running from his past?

The magic of winter at Willow Tree Hall is about to change everything...

What readers are saying about Willow Tree Hall:

'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship... I look forward to reading more in the series'
Donna Orrock, NetGalley.

'I absolutely adored this book. Felt like a proper fairytale'
Natasha Potter, NetGalley.

'A wonderful, enchanting story... I am very much looking forward to reading further stories in this series'
Lis Beasley, NetGalley.



-
Alison Sherlock enjoyed reading and writing stories from an early age and gave up office life to follow her dream. Alison lives in Surrey with her husband and a daft golden retriever.
A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall
This title is due for release on September 15, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall
This title is due for release on September 15, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$12.99
View Cart