Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2024
Duration
1 hour 27 minutes
Summary
There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family.

A middle-grade graphic novel adventure—adapted for audio—filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends.

Could there really be witches in Brooklyn?!

Effie's aunts are weird. Like, really WEIRD. Really, really, really WEIRD! The secretly-magic kind of weird and that makes Effie wonder . . . does this mean she can do magic, too?

Life in Brooklyn takes a strange twist for Effie as she learns more about her family and herself. With new friends who will do whatever they can to be there for her, a cursed pop-star, and her magically-inclined aunts--Effie's life is about to get interesting.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$15.00
View Cart