Book Lists

Audiobook Clubs

Genres

Audiobooks in For Fans of Bridgerton

While nothing can quite fill the void that Regé-Jean Page has left, these audiobooks come pretty close.
The Duke and I Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
The Duke and I

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 12 h 10 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

The Viscount Who Loved Me Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
The Viscount Who Loved Me

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 12 h 24 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

An Offer from a Gentleman Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
An Offer from a Gentleman

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 12 h 23 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Romancing Mister Bridgerton Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
Romancing Mister Bridgerton

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 13 h 19 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

When He Was Wicked
When He Was Wicked

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 11 h 31 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

It's in His Kiss
It's in His Kiss

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 11 h 12 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

To Sir Phillip, with Love Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
To Sir Phillip, with Love

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 10 h 27 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

On the Way to the Wedding
On the Way to the Wedding

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 13 h 0 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Because of Miss Bridgerton
Because of Miss Bridgerton

By Julia Quinn

Duration: 9 h 26 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Wicked and the Wallflower: The Bareknuckle Bastards Book I
Wicked and the Wallflower: The Bareknuckle Bastards Book I

By Sarah Maclean

Duration: 12 h 41 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Mine Till Midnight
Mine Till Midnight

By Lisa Kleypas

Duration: 10 h 1 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

The Rogue Not Taken: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book I
The Rogue Not Taken: Scandal & Scoundrel, Book I

By Sarah MacLean

Duration: 11 h 47 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Love Only Once
Love Only Once

By Johanna Lindsey

Duration: 7 h 51 min

Regular Price: $9.99

Or 1 credit

The Perfect Rake
The Perfect Rake

By Anne Gracie

Duration: 13 h 16 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

My Darling Duke
My Darling Duke

By Stacy Reid

Duration: 10 h 45 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

A Night to Surrender
A Night to Surrender

By Tessa Dare

Duration: 11 h 26 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

First Earl I See Tonight Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
First Earl I See Tonight

By Anna Bennett

Duration: 10 h 15 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

My Fake Rake: The Union of the Rakes
My Fake Rake: The Union of the Rakes

By Eva Leigh

Duration: 10 h 7 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

The Duke is Deceived (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 97)
The Duke is Deceived (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 97)

By Barbara Cartland

Duration: 4 h 26 min

Regular Price: $10.99

Or 1 credit

Slightly Married Join an Audiobook Club to get this book!
Slightly Married

By Mary Balogh

Duration: 10 h 58 min

Regular Price: $16.99

Or 1 credit